Interstellar Lover

Do you remember…

The first time…

That you probed me…?

Refrain

I feel so empty. So empty now. I feel so empty. Oh so empty…

Chorus:

You came down from above.

You had on three fingered gloves.

The moon was high…

I thought I was too…

I stared up at your oblong head as you came closer to my bed.

Then as I recall you said:

I’m an alien from outer space, here to rape you face to face.

But I’ll tell you confidentially, that isn’t quite my fantasy.

I prefer a slightly slower pace, followed by a trace of lace.

So instead of fueling hate, I think it would be great if we went out on a date!

You took me by the hand, and

I stared up at your oblong head as you led me further from my bed.

Chorus

Where are you? Where are you now?

It has been one year…

This planet feels empty with out you here.

I’m sitting in my room masturbating with tears.

Come back to me.

Refrain

I feel so empty. So empty now. I feel so empty. Oh so empty…

You took me up inside your ship, It was the most amazing trip.

We sailed across the Milky Way, We wore a belt of asteroids.

We dined inside deep-space cafes, We swam across a nebula.

We explored all the stars..

We leaped to Venus from Mars…

Where are you? Where are you now?

Where are you?

Refrain

Chorus

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment