Makery?

I would like to start a Creative Coalition.

My vision for this in the initial phase is basically a network of artists of many media. Those who could, would move to a single location to conspire, and those who could not, would attempt to cooperate via the internet. I am convinced that if those of you who I have worked with in the past band together with me, there is no creative feat that we cannot accomplish together.

At first our only income will come from part time jobs. After a few months our projects will be sold occassionally and will win occassional awards. Eventually we will have steady sales and distribution and could consider ourselves a functioning profitable organization.

This will be hard work, but hard work of the most satisfying sort.

Please let me know if you are interested.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment